Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

Nursery Team

Nursery Staff 2018 - 2019

Early Years Officers:

Miss Sneddon Orange Group 

Miss Bambrough (Acting EYO) Green Group 


Nursery Nurses:

Mrs Aitken Purple Group

Mrs Robb (Maternity Cover) Orange Group

Miss Duffy Red Group 

Mrs Galloway Grey Group (Wednesday, Thursday and alternate Fridays)

Mrs Henderson Grey Group (Monday, Tuesday, alternate Fridays)

Mrs Lejkowski Yellow Group (morning sessions)

Miss Meldrum Pink Group (morning sessions)

Mrs Todd-Smith Pink Group (afternoon sessions)


Pupil Support Worker:

Mrs Peat


Extended hours staff:

Mrs Kirk


Miss Reilly is currently on maternity leave.

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon